Things and Stuff

Did I get you? Did you want to read this? I hope so. 🙂

I have some new followers that I want to say hello to:

 

 

hellotheresparkly_angel

Thank you so much for supporting me and my blog. I really appreciate it. I promise I will have some awesome events coming up.

It has been very hard for me to start blogging again after my award winning blog was totally deleted. I am still working on getting it restored but it is not looking good.

I do not want to sound whiny, but I knew what to do so much better on my old blog. I was used to what keyboard buttons did what functions, the layout that I could change at will, my widgets..oh all the widgets! So normally my blog has a post or two (or more!) every day but I am trying to get used to wordpress and get back into the swing of things. I do not know if any of you have had your blog erased, never to return, but if you have I feel very bad for you. If you want to share about it, please do.

So I hope you spread the news about my blog and I hope you stick with me. In the meantime, keep coming back and I promise it will be fun and interesting!

Love to all my readers,
Mollydee

Leave a Reply

